About The Album

VoicePlay’s third release (2004) finds the guys furthering their original writing and experimenting with new sounds and styles. ¬†“Unstoppable” won a CARA award for best arrangement, “Stayin’ Alive”, in 2005.

Featuring the Voices of James May, Earl Elkins, Jr., Layne Stein, Geoff Castellucci, and Scott Porter. ¬†Additional drums on “Stayin’ Alive” by Dave Baumgartner.

Engineered and Produced at Rayne’s Room Studios, Orlando, FL

Released: 2004